一道本不卡免费高清

Contact Us

Visit Us

Melady Hall, Second Floor
5151 Park Avenue
一道本不卡免费高清Fairfield, CT 06825

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30AM - 4:30PM
After 4:30PM by appointment only Monday-Thursday

Contact Us

Tel: 203-365-7619
Fax: 203-365-4732
gradstudies@claudiospianobar.com

As program requirements vary, we encourage you to contact the Office of Graduate Admissions for further details on your program of choice. The following lists our personnel and which programs we coordinate. Please feel free to call or email us directly with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you.

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 205
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 204
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

 

Nicole Guerra
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 203
Tel: 203-365-4731
guerran5@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

Andrea Lamontagne

Andrea Lamontagne
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 208
Tel: 203-365-4748
lamontagnea@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

Eva Magnuson

Eva Magnuson
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 210
Tel: 203-371-7884
magnusone@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

Ed Nassr

Ed Nassr
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 207
Tel: 203-396-6877
nassre@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

Paul Rychlik

Paul Rychlik
Director of Graduate Admissions
Melady Hall 206
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@claudiospianobar.com

Programs:

International Student Graduate Admissions

Cori NeversCori Nevers
Executive Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 115
Tel: 203-767-0386
neversc@claudiospianobar.com

Keith GallinelliKeith Gallinelli
Director of International Admissions
Melady Hall 117
Tel: 203-257-6304
gallinellik@claudiospianobar.com